To make a financial contribution to Evolve502

Thank you for considering a contribution to Evolve502. Contributions can be accepted two ways – check and credit card. For other gift options, please contact John Guthrie, Director of Development and Donor Engagement, at johng@evolve502.org.

Checks

Make checks payable to Evolve502 and mail to the following address:

Evolve502
334 East Broadway
Louisville, Ky. 40202

Credit Cards

Credit card contributions are accepted by phone at this time. To schedule a phone call to process a credit card gift, please email jackiek@evolve502.org.

We’d love to hear from you.

Contact any member of our staff directly or use this general comment form. We will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you.

Staff

Marland Cole, Executive Director
(502) 292-6219
marlandc@evolve502.org

Dr. Matt Berry, Chief Scholarship & Policy Officer
(502) 292-6221
mattb@evolve502.org

Dr. Charles Davis, Comprehensive Services Director
(502) 292-6143
charlesd@evolve502.org

John J. Guthrie, Director of Development & Donor Engagement
(502) 292-6220
johng@evolve502.org

Brandy Warren, Communications Manager
(502) 292-6161
brandyw@evolve502.org

Amani Miles, Student Success Coordinator
amanim@evolve502.org

Kennina Porter, Student Success Manager
kenninap@evolve502.org

Jackie Kimbrough, Administrative Assistant
(502) 292-6222
jackiek@evolve502.org