To make a financial contribution to Evolve502

Thank you for considering a contribution to Evolve502. Contributions can be accepted two ways – credit card or check. For other gift options, please contact John Guthrie, Director of Development and Donor Engagement, at johng@evolve502.org.

All contributions to Evolve502 are tax deductible and Evolve502 is registered nonprofit 501c3.

Credit Cards

Credit card gifts can be processed here.

Checks

Make checks payable to Evolve502 and mail to the following address:

Evolve502
334 East Broadway
Louisville, Ky. 40202

We’d love to hear from you.

Contact any member of our staff directly or use this general comment form. We will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you.

Staff

Marland Cole, Executive Director
(502) 292-6219
marlandc@evolve502.org

Dr. Matt Berry, Chief Scholarship & Policy Officer
(502) 292-6221
mattb@evolve502.org

Dr. Charles Davis, Comprehensive Services Director
(502) 292-6143
charlesd@evolve502.org

John J. Guthrie, Director of Development & Donor Engagement
(502) 292-6220
johng@evolve502.org

Brandy Warren, Communications Manager
(502) 292-6161
brandyw@evolve502.org

Kennina Porter, Student Success Manager
kenninap@evolve502.org

Amani Miles, Student Success Coordinator
amanim@evolve502.org

Olivia Jarrell, Student Success Coordinator
oliviaj@evolve502.org

Jackie Kimbrough, Administrative Assistant
(502) 292-6222
jackiek@evolve502.org