Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you.

Contact any member of our staff directly or use this general comment form. We will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you.

Marland Cole, Executive Director
(502) 292-6219
marlandc@evolve502.org

Dr. Matt Berry, Chief Scholarship & Policy Officer
(502) 292-6221
mattb@evolve502.org

Dr. Charles Davis, Comprehensive Services Director
(502) 292-6143
charlesd@evolve502.org

John J. Guthrie, Director of Development and Donor Engagement
(502) 292-6220
johng@evolve502.org

Brandy Warren, Communications Manager
(502) 292-6161
brandyw@evolve502.org

Amani Miles, Student Success Coordinator
amanim@evolve502.org

Kennina Porter, Student Success Manager
(270) 312-4327
kenninap@evolve502.org

Jackie Kimbrough, Administrative Assistant
(502) 292-6222
jackiek@evolve502.org